Kent State Tickets Search Results

Found 187 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Canal Park - Akron, OH
Fri Apr 27 2018, 6:35pm

Canal Park - Akron, OH
Sat Apr 28 2018, 2:05pm

Goodyear Theater - Akron, OH
Sat Apr 28 2018, 4:00pm

Canal Park - Akron, OH
Sun Apr 29 2018, 2:05pm

Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
Mon Apr 30 2018, 6:00pm

Canal Park - Akron, OH
Mon Apr 30 2018, 6:35pm

Canal Park - Akron, OH
Tue May 1 2018, 6:35pm

EJ Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
Tue May 1 2018, 7:30pm

Canal Park - Akron, OH
Wed May 2 2018, 6:35pm

EJ Thomas Hall - Akron, OH
Wed May 2 2018, 7:30pm

Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield, OH
Fri May 4 2018, 8:00pm

Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield, OH
Sun May 6 2018, 7:30pm

Canal Park - Akron, OH
Thu May 10 2018, 6:35pm

Canal Park - Akron, OH
Fri May 11 2018, 6:35pm

Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield, OH
Fri May 11 2018, 8:00pm

Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield, OH
Fri May 11 2018, 10:30pm

Canal Park - Akron, OH
Sat May 12 2018, 6:35pm

Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield, OH
Sat May 12 2018, 8:00pm

Hard Rock Rocksino Nothfield Park Club Velvet - Northfield, OH
Sat May 12 2018, 8:00pm

Canal Park - Akron, OH
Sun May 13 2018, 2:05pm

Kent State Tickets

Searching for Kent State tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Kent State on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Kent State college football tickets, Kent State college basketball tickets, and more in and around Kent, OH. Check out ticket listings from Kent State University students, as well as posts from local Kent residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Kent State ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Kent State University classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Kent State tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format